Winter Parga



Comments
23 Responses to “Winter Parga”
  1. orples says:

    I love you photos (especially the first one) with the houses clustered around the water. Beautiful colors and subject matter. Great job!. πŸ™‚

  2. xandimusic says:

    very nice photos, excellent!!
    peace
    xandi

  3. Prosjekt Sykkelritt says:

    Herlige bilder

  4. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Your photos are absolutely stunning πŸ™‚

  5. belocchio says:

    I thought your photos had a marvelous, retro look. It could be fifty years ago. I am so enjoying your blog and my armchair travels to Greece

  6. Keoni Moon says:

    I love the effects you have on these photos, really takes one back in time, just lovely.

  7. Mia says:

    vad vackra bilder! : )

  8. Beautiful pictures, all! I especially love the sunset with the lamp posts! Thanks for sharing!

  9. panathinaeos says:

    I love these photos!!!!! They give me the incentive to come and visit Parga. Thank you.

  10. Parga looks even more beautiful in the winter… Especially to those who prefer peace and quiet… Nice blog! Being Greek, i’ ve only travelled to Norway once and i simply adored its dramatical landscape and educated people. Hey, do you know any greek, because i see you liked two of my posts… Keep posting on your blog, it’ s wonderful!

    • Dina says:

      Thank you:) I do know Greek! I would say I understand 98% and speak grammatically right Greek around 90 % so I am getting pretty good at it πŸ™‚
      It’s not easy, but it is necessary to learn the language since I am living here πŸ™‚

  11. jrsorrow says:

    Good work, thanks for dropping by:)

  12. Just. So. Beautiful!

    Thank you, Dina!

  13. Speachless!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. food.life.zen. says:

    LOVE.

  15. Your photos are lovely! thanks for sharing…

  16. Absolutely beautiful…wow, the houses, the shore, the walkways, all of it! Effects are excellent…absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for connecting & sharing.

  17. Jess says:

    WOW, amazing! Thanks for the “like” on my blog :)!

  18. What wonderful pictures, makes me want to go on vacation. Keep making us dream!

  19. lisslissliss says:

    Thank you for liking my post! Your photographs are absolutely beautiful! Wow! πŸ™‚

  20. dkny ny8136 says:

    Much appreciation for this article. You constantly publish a engrossing blog. I look forward to discover more very soon.

  21. Very absorbing blog. I thought your blog post is extremely engrossing. Kudos once more – I will come back.

  22. jenna says:

    this place looks wonderful!

Leave a Reply

