Portene av Parga / The gates of Parga

Comments
14 Responses to “Portene av Parga / The gates of Parga”
  1. wfoster2011 says:

    Great pictures – please keep them coming.
    yours,
    Bill Foster

  2. Max Reynolds says:

    Love the photos. They were so inviting that I wished I was there. Thank you for sharing them.

  3. NotManhattan says:

    I love how warm these all are! Beautiful!

  4. EllaDee says:

    I’d love to know the stories behind these gates. They look so intriguing…

  5. Marit says:

    Så fint det ser ut! Kanskje Hellas må vurderes som et reismål til sommeren:)

  6. Great pictures – I normally take pictures of doors but your pictures may inspire me to expand my subject matter!

  7. Letizia says:

    Great to see all these different kind of gates!!! 😀

  8. catbird365 says:

    I love ironwork and that second gate is amazing.

  9. Marie Ngala says:

    Nice and beautiful place to visit !! Love it

  10. Thanks for this blog. You constantly publish a interesting article. Thanks!

  11. Really engrossing post. I think your blog was extremely fascinating. Thanks once again – I will return.

  12. Pretty riveting post. You always write a entertaining post. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

